Board of Directors & Management Team

Cindy Mays


Sara Sedlacek

Vice President

Dawn Smith

Secretary / Treasurer

Lori Leggins

Board Member

Bob Owen

Board Member

Rob Miller

Board Member

Gary Moeller

Board Member

Ted Marlof

Board Member

Fred Grunder

Board Member

Dr. Scott Eberly

Medical Director

Adisa Tokaca

Nurse Practitioner

Chad Thomas


Clifford McFerren

Administrator - West Liberty

Melissa Hazelwood, RN

Director of Nursing

Laura White

Social Services

Stacy McMath, RN

Assisted Living Coordinator

Jose Zamora, BSN

Care Plan Coordinator & Inf Preventionist

Michelle Wheeler

Activities & Life Enrichment

Sonia Kivi

Business Office & HR

Tim McCaslin

Dietary Manager

Mike Burleson

Environmental Services Director


Residents Companion